6e8f37e7fe · docs: initialize test release repository · Updated 2026-07-18 21:02:34 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?